COME SUPPORT OUR WILDCATS!!!

Fri., Aug. 17 Miami Palmetto VS Western

Western High School 1200 SW 136th Ave, Davie, FL 33325

7:00 PM Fall Classic


Fri., Aug. 24 Western Vs. South Broward

South Broward High School 1901 North Federal Highway, Hollywood, FL 33020

7:00 PM


Wed., Aug. 29 JV Western VS. McArthur

McArthur High School 6501 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, FL 33024

6:30 PM


Fri., Aug. 31 Dillard Vs. Western Western High School 1200 SW 136th Ave, Davie, FL 33325

7:00 PM


Wed., Sep. 05 JV Flanagan VS. Western

Western High School 1200 SW 136th Ave, Davie, FL 33325

5:00 PM


Fri., Sep. 07 Western VS Hallandale

Hallandale High School 720 NW 9th Ave, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

7:00 PM


Fri., Sep. 14 Western Vs. Everglades

Everglades High School 17100 SW 48th Ct, Miramar, FL 33027

7:00 PM District Game


Thu., Sep. 20 JV Western VS Cooper City

Cooper City High School 9401 Stirling Rd, Cooper City, FL 33328

6:30 PM


Fri., Sep. 21 Western VS Flanagan

Charles W. Flanagan High School 12800 Taft St, Pembroke Pines, FL 33028

7:00 PM


Wed., Sep. 26 JV Miramar VS Western

Western High School 1200 SW 136th Ave, Davie, FL 33325

6:30 PM


Wed., Oct. 03 JV Western VS West Broward

West Broward High School 500 NW 209th Ave, Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

4:00 PM


Fri., Oct. 05 Cypress Bay Vs Western

Western High School 1200 SW 136th Ave, Davie, FL 33325

7:00 PM District Game


Wed., Oct. 10 JV Western VS St.Thomas

St.Thomas Aquinas High School 2801 SW 12th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

6:30 PM


Fri., Oct. 12 Plantation Vs. Western

Western High School 1200 SW 136th Ave, Davie, FL 33325

7:00 PM


Wed., Oct. 17 JV Cypress Bay VS. Western

Western High School 1200 SW 136th Ave, Davie, FL 33325

6:30 PM


Thu., Oct. 18 South Plantation Vs Western

Western High School 1200 SW 136th Ave, Davie, FL 33325

7:00 PM District Game


Fri., Oct. 26 Western VS Miramar

Miramar High School 3601 Southwest 89th Avenue, Miramar, FL 33025

7:00 PM


Fri., Nov. 02 Cooper City Vs. Western Western High School 1200 SW 136th Ave, Davie, FL 33325

7:00 PM


[time] minutes ago, from [location]
You have successfully subscribed!